NFAEE is the one and only all India Federation of Atomic Energy Worker, recognised by Government of india/Department of Atomic Energy (DAE).

It represents the Industrial, Research & Development and Service organisations under Department of Atomic Energy.

26 Unions and associations of DAE Employees recognised under CCS (RSA) Rule are affiliated with NFAEE

Wednesday, January 20, 2010

NFAEE delegation with Shri Prithvi raj Chuahan,
Minister for State, Sceince & Technology and PM Office

No comments: