NFAEE is the one and only all India Federation of Atomic Energy Worker, recognised by Government of india/Department of Atomic Energy (DAE).

It represents the Industrial, Research & Development and Service organisations under Department of Atomic Energy.

26 Unions and associations of DAE Employees recognised under CCS (RSA) Rule are affiliated with NFAEE

Tuesday, April 25, 2017


Dated - 21.04.2017

2017 MAY 6th & 7th (SATURDAY, SUNDAY)

VENUE           :       BTR BHAWAN (Com. P. Balakrishnan Nagar)


06.05.2017, SATURDAY

08.30 am              :        Registration

09.30 am              :        Flag hoisting, Homage to martyrs.

10.00 am              :        INAUGURATION & CLASS – I

Welcome              :        Com. P. V. Rajendran, General Secretary, COC, Kerala

Presided by                   :        Com. K. K. N. Kutty, National President, CCGEW

Inauguration & Class-I                  :         Com. A. K. Padmanabhan, Vice President, CITU.
Subject             :           Challenges and Responsibilities in the Trade Union front.

Speech by            :        Com. C. Divakaran, MLA

01.00 pm to 02.00 pm – Lunch Break

02.00 PM             :        CLASS-II

Subject                  :         Trade Union and Social issues  
Class by                :         Com. M. B. Rajesh, MP

04.30 pm             :        CLASS – III & INTERACTIVE SESSION
Subject                         7th CPC related & other issues of central government
 Employees – role of Confederation.
Presentation :         Com. K. K. N. Kutty, President                      
Chief Executives of major organizations will also participate in the interactive session.

08.00 pm            :        Dinner

07.05.2017, SUNDAY

09.30 am                  :           CLASS – IV

Subject                  :         25 years of Neo-liberal reforms & Role of Working class 
Class by                :         Com. K. Chandran PIllai, Ex-MP

12.30 am              :        CLASS V

Subject                 :         Significance of Joint Campaign by Central and State
  Government Employees Against NPS and Outsourcing.
Class by                :         Com. M. Krishnan, Secretary General, CCGEW

02.00 pm             :        Camp Review

02.30 pm              :        Vote of Thanks            

Vote of thanks by          :        Com. V. Sreekumar, State President, COC Kerala

No comments: