NFAEE is the one and only all India Federation of Atomic Energy Worker, recognised by Government of india/Department of Atomic Energy (DAE).

It represents the Industrial, Research & Development and Service organisations under Department of Atomic Energy.

26 Unions and associations of DAE Employees recognised under CCS (RSA) Rule are affiliated with NFAEE

Friday, April 21, 2017

National Federation of Atomic Energy Employees
Recognised by DAE vide DAE OM No. 8/1/2007 – IR&W/95 dated 13th June 2007
NFAEE Office, Opp. NIYAMAK BHAVAN, Anusaktinagar, Mumbai 400 094
Web site: ; Email address:

Ref. No: nfaee/17/71                                                                          19.04.2017


All Affiliates

Sub: - Call from Confederation of Central Government
Employees & Workers

Dear Comrade,

          The Secretaries meeting of the Confederation of Central Government Employees & Workers (CCGEW) held on 13th April 2017 decided to continue the struggle against the Central Government for indecision of charter of demands submitted by NJCA/CCGEW on Pay Commission recommendations and other issues. Following are the programmes decided in the meeting:


CCGEW requested to all affiliates of the Confederation to ensure their participation in large numbers of the Central Government Employees, Central Government Pensioners, Autonomous Body employees and Autonomous body pensioners in the dharna in large numbers and quota fixed to ensure minimum number of participation. Accordingly NFAEE has to ensure participation of minimum 30 delegates in the Mass Dharna on 23rd May 2017.

All the affiliates are requested to ensure their participation by deputing minimum one member from each association having membership less than 1000 and two members who are having more than 1000 membership. They should reach in Delhi on 23rd May 2017 morning. Affiliates are requested to inform the decision to participate immediately at the head quarters not later than 10th May 2017.

Organise Human Chain of Central Government Employees and Pensioners on 22nd June2017 at all important centres:

Confederation further decided to organize Human Chain of Central Government Employees at various centers as the Next phase of agitation programme on 22nd June 2017. Detailed prgramme shall be communicated later.

National Convention on NPS on 10th June 2017 AT New Delhi:

              It is decided to organise a National Convention on NPS (New Contributory Pension Scheme) and large scale Outsourcing of Government functions on 10-06-2017 (10th June 2017 Saturday) from 2 PM to 6 PM at New Delhi
Venue: MPCU Shah Auditorium, Club Road, Ludlow Castle, Civil Lines, New Delhi, Delhi-110 054 (near Civil Lines Metro Station). 

           The convention will be organised jointly by Confederation and All India State Government Employees Federation (AISGEF).  About 1000 delegates will participate in the convention. As per the quota decided by the CCGEW, from DAE 20 delegates are to be attended.

              Affiliates having membership upto 1000 shall be nominated one delegate and having membership more than 1000 shall be nominated two delegates.  The decision of participation should be intimated immediately, not later than 15th May 2017

All India Trade Union Education Camp:
        As already informed to all, the All India Trade Union Education Camp of Confederation will be held at Thiruvananthapuram on 6th and 7th May 2017.
Venue: BTR Bhavan, Melai Thampanoor, Near Gandhari Amman Kovil, Manjalikulam Road, Thiruvananthapuram. 

        It is in the heart of the City, walkable distance from Thiruvanathapuram (Trivandrum) Central Railway Station and Thampanoor KSRTC Bus Stand.

        The camp will start at 10 AM on 6th May and will continue upto 5 PM on 7th May.  Delegate fee is Rs.800/- (Rs. Eight Hundred only) per head.  Accommodation from 5th May afternoon to 8th May 6 AM will be provided by Reception Committee.  Food will be provided from 6th morning Breakfast to 7th night dinner.

        The affiliates confirmed their participation is requested to send the details of the participants.

Contact Numbers:

1.     Com. V. Sreekumar, State President, COC Kerala:   09447254666
2.     Com. P. V. Rajendran, GS, COC Kerala:               09446023884
3.     Com. S. Asok Kumar, Dist. Secretary:                  09446849677
4.     Com. K. Kamalasanan, District President:             09495515784

With fraternal Greetings

Comradely yours

                                                          (Jayaraj KV)
Secretary General

Address for Correspondence: Jayaraj. KV, Secretary General, NFAEE
PESS/UED; BARC, Trombay, Mumbai 400 085
Tel. No: (O): 022 – 25596519; (Res): 022 – 25554179; (Mobile): 9869501189
Email Address:,

No comments: