NFAEE is the one and only all India Federation of Atomic Energy Worker, recognised by Government of india/Department of Atomic Energy (DAE).

It represents the Industrial, Research & Development and Service organisations under Department of Atomic Energy.

26 Unions and associations of DAE Employees recognised under CCS (RSA) Rule are affiliated with NFAEE

Wednesday, March 23, 2011


National Federation of Atomic Energy Employees




Recognised by DAE vide DAE OM No. 8/1/2007 – IR&W/95 dated 13th June 2007

NFAEE OFFICE, Opp: NIYAMAK BHAVAN, Anusaktinagar, Mumbai 400 094

Web site: ; Email address:

Ref.No: nfaee/sg/11/046 23.03.2011


All affiliates


Dear Comrades,

Demand Day – 22.03.2011

About the observation of Demand Day on 22nd March 2011, Information has been received from RMP Mysore, HWP Tuticorine, IGCAR Kalpakkam, GSO Kalpakkam, HWP Manuguru, NFC Hyderabad, AMD Hyderabad, HWP Baroda, RRCAT Indore, VECC Kolkotta, BARC Tarapur, DPS (Purchase) Mumbai, DPS (stores) Mumbai, DCSEM Mumbai, HWB Mumbai and BARC Mumbai. The brief of programme given below:

Name of Union/Assn Unit Programme

AEEA IGCAR Kalpakkam Badge Wearing, Demonstration

GSOEA GSO Kalpakkam Badge Wearing

HWEU HWP Tuticorin Badge Wearing

HWSup & SA SA HWP Tuticorin Badge Wearing

CATSA RRCAT Indore Badge Wearing

AMDEU AMD Hyderabad Badge Wearing

AEEA RMP Mysore Badge Wearing

VECCSA VECC Kolkotta Badge Wearing

BPKS HWP Baroda Badge Wearing, Meeting in each shift

HWp(M) EA HWP Manuguru Badge Wearing

HWSASSA HWP Manuguru Badge Wearing

NFCEA NFC Hyderabad Badge Wearing, Gate Meeting

NFCSup SA NFC Hyderabad Badge Wearing, Gate Meeting

BARCEAT BARC Tarapur Badge Wearing

DPSDAE EA DPS Mumbai Badge Wearing

DPS (Stores) SA DPS Mumbai Badge Wearing

DCSEMSA DCSEM Mumbai Badge Wearing

HWBEA HWB Mumbai Badge Wearing

AEWSU BARC Mumbai Badge Wearing

HWEU HWP Talcher Badge has not been received

RAKU HWP Kota No Information

BARCFEA BARCF Kalpakkam No Information

BRITSA BRIT Mumbai No Information

DAE Sec SA DAE Mumbai No information

RAKU, BARCFEA, BRITSA & DAE Sec Staff Association are requested to send the detailed information regarding the Demand Day Observation and the impact to the Head Quarters at the earliest.

NFAEE Working Committee

Information has been received from the following affiliates about the confirmation about the participation in the Working Committee meeting scheduled to be held at Hyderabad on 30th March 2011 and falicitation of Com. R. Chandrasekhar, Working Committee Member NFAEE and the General Secretary NFC EA Hyderabad on 31st March 2011. As per the formal and informal information following number of Working Committee Members and National Executive Members of NFAEE confirmed their participation.

Name of Union/Assn                 Unit     No of WC Members NE Members

AEEA IGCAR Kalpakkam 01 01

GSOEA GSO Kalpakkam 01 01

HWEU HWP Tuticorin 01 02

HWSup & SA SA HWP Tuticorin 01

AMDEU AMD Hyderabad 01 01

AEEA RMP Mysore 01 01

VECCSA VECC Kolkotta 01

BPKS HWP Baroda 01 02


HWP (M) EA HWP Manuguru 01 02

HWSASSA HWP Manuguru 01

NFCEA NFC Hyderabad Host units 01 02

NFCSup SA NFC Hyderabad Host units 02

BARCEAT BARC Tarapur 01 01


DPS (Stores) SA DPS Mumbai 01 01

DCSEMSA DCSEM Mumbai 01 01

AEWSU BARC Mumbai 01 03

DAE Sec SA DAE Mumbai 01

HWEU HWP Talcher Election scheduled on 30.03.11

HWBEA HWB Mumbai No information

RAKU HWP Kota No Information

BARCFEA BARCF Kalpakkam No Information

BRITSA BRIT Mumbai No Information

As per the information 38 Working Committee members confirmed their participation. Working Committee members from RAKU, HWP Kota, BARCFEA, BARCF Kalpkaam, BRITSA BRIT Mumbai and HWB EA HWB Mumbai are requested to confirm their participation and communicate accordingly.

All are once again requested to intimate their arrival at Hyderabad to the NFCEA so that they can make the accommodation and other facilities accordingly. Give the information either by email or sms to the following office bearers of NFAEE/NFCEA at the earliest

a. Vijaykumar Yadav Working President NFAEE/President NFCEA 09849148030

b. R. Chandrasekhar WC Member NFAEE/Gen Secretary NFCEA 09866917059

c. U. Bharani Joint. Treasurer NFAEE/Treasurer NFCEA 09493129764

d. Jayaraj KV. Secretary General NFAEE 09869501189

With fraternal Greetings

Comradely Yours


Secretary General

Address for Correspondence: Jayaraj. KV, Secretary General, NFAEE

PESS/UED; BARC, Trombay, Mumbai 400 085

Tel. No: (O): 022 – 25596011; (Res): 022 – 2746 4704; (Mobile): 9869501189

Email Address:,

No comments: