NFAEE is the one and only all India Federation of Atomic Energy Worker, recognised by Government of india/Department of Atomic Energy (DAE).

It represents the Industrial, Research & Development and Service organisations under Department of Atomic Energy.

26 Unions and associations of DAE Employees recognised under CCS (RSA) Rule are affiliated with NFAEE

Monday, March 21, 2011

National Federation of Atomic Energy Employees




Recognised by DAE vide DAE OM No. 8/1/2007 – IR&W/95 dated 13th June 2007

JCM Office, Brindavan, Anusaktinagar, Mumbai 400 094

Web site: ; Email address:

Ref. No: nfaee/sg/11/039 28.02.2011


All Working Committee Members


Dear Comrades,

The Working Committee meeting of NFAEE shall be held on 30th & 31st March 2011 at NFC Hyderabad to discuss the following agenda:

1. Briefing about the developments after the 4th All India Conference held in Mumbai

2. Future course of action programme on charter of demand

3. Call of Confederation of Central Government Employees & Workers

4. Accounts for the year 2010

5. Any other matter with the permission of the chair.


1. The Working Committee meeting shall be held on 30th March 2011.

2. Inaugural session which will start at 9.30 am in which the Souvenir of NFAEE 4th All India Conference shall be released.

3. On 31st March NFAEE shall organize a felicitation to Com. R. Chandrasekhr, Gen Secretary NFC EA who retires from service on superannuation on 31.03.2011.

4. Also explore the facility organize a joint meeting with like minded organizations including unions/associations of NPCIL, SC/ST, OBC Associations on 31st March 2011

5. All working Committee members are requested to book the tickets to reach on 29th March 2011 itself and return journey only by 31st March late evening.

6. All are further requested to intimate their arrival at Hyderabad to the NFCEA so that they can make the accommodation and other facilities accordingly. Give the information either by email or sms to the following office bearers of NFAEE/NFCEA at the earliest

a. Vijaykumar Yadav Working President NFAEE/President NFCEA 09849148030

b. R. Chandrasekhar WC Member NFAEE/Gen Secretary NFCEA 09866917059

c. U. Bharani Joint. Treasurer NFAEE/Treasurer NFCEA 09493129764

d. Jayaraj KV. Secretary General NFAEE – 09869501189

7. The Working Committee shall consist of the Members of National Executive of the Federation, Chief Executives (President & General Secretary) of the affiliated unions and associations, the Member National Council (JCM) representing DAE and the Office Bearers of the Staff side in the DAE Departmental Council (JCM).

With fraternal Greetings

Comradely yours


Secretary General

Address for Correspondence: Jayaraj. KV, Secretary General, NFAEE

PESS/UED; BARC, Trombay, Mumbai 400 085

Tel. No: (O): 022 – 25596011; (Res): 022 – 2746 4704; (Mobile): 9869501189

Email Address:,

No comments: