NFAEE is the one and only all India Federation of Atomic Energy Worker, recognised by Government of india/Department of Atomic Energy (DAE).

It represents the Industrial, Research & Development and Service organisations under Department of Atomic Energy.

26 Unions and associations of DAE Employees recognised under CCS (RSA) Rule are affiliated with NFAEE

Sunday, August 7, 2011

National Federation of Atomic Energy Employees




Recognised by DAE vide DAE OM No. 8/1/2007 – IR&W/95 dated 13th June 2007

JCM Office, Brindavan, Anusaktinagar, Mumbai 400 094

Web site:

Email address:

Ref. No: nfaee/sg/11/87 11.07.11


All Affilaites


Dear Comrades,

All India Convention:

Hopes that all the participants have been booked the ticket to reach at Chennai to attend the convention. All are requested to give maximum publicity about the convention by pasting posters, arranging divisional, sectional meetings, etc. Various leaders of the Central Trade Unions, Confederation and other sister organization agreed to attend the Convention.

Please recall the decision for holding a seminar on Nuclear Safety after the Nuclear disaster at Japan. The Secretariat review the situation and proposed to hold a seminar on pending issues as the Chairman agreed to discuss all pending issues it is proposed to post pone the DAY LONG FAST till 28th July 2011. To review the agitational programme, it is proposed to hold a National Convention of DAE employee, to tune our demands as well as argument.

Following affiliated unions and association of NFAEE from out station has been intimated/ confirmed their participation:

Sl.No Name of Assn No. of Delegates

1. AEEA RMP Mysore : 2

2. HWP(M) EA, HWP Manauguru : 4

3. HWP (M) SASSA, HWP Manuguru : 3

4. NFC EA, NFC Hyderabad : 3

5. BPKS, HWP Baroda : 1

6. RAKU, HWP Kota : 1

7. VECCSA, VECC kolkotta : 2

8. HWEU, HWP Talcher : 1

9. BARCEA, BARC Tarapur : 4

10. AEW&S Union, BARC Mumbai : 5

11. DCS&EMSA, DCS&EM Mumbai : 2

12. DPS (DAE) EA, DPS Mumbai : 3

13. AIAEDPS(Stores) SA, DPS Mumbai : 2 +3

14. HWEU , HWP Tuticorine : 3

15. HWBEA, HWB Mumbai : 1

16. AMD Employees Union : 1

17. Supervisory S A, HWP Tuticorine : yet to intimate

18. CATSA, RRCAT indore : yet to intimate

19. NFC Supervisory Staff Assn ,NFC Hyderabad : yet to intimate

20. BRITSA, BRIT Mumbai : no participation

21. DAE Secretariat EA, DAE Mumbai : no participation

22. Secretariat Members : 2

Those organizations have not been submitted the participations lists are requested to submit the list of participants immediately.

With fraternal Greetings

Comradely yours


Secretary General

Address for Correspondence: Jayaraj.KV, Secretary General, NFAEE

PESS/UED; BARC, Trombay, Mumbai 400 085

Tel. No: (O): 022 – 25594549; (Res): 022 – 2746 4704; (Mobile): 9869501189

Email Address:,

No comments: